Back to the future

Hey guys,

I am watching the film “back to the future 1”, “2” and “3” this weekend.

You know what, we are in 2015! To celebrate it, I am watching this film.

I was little bit disappointed by the fact that the real 2015 is not as awesome as the 2015 in the film.

We don’t have such an amazing self-lacing shoes here, though I figured out that Nike is actually trying to make one (Nike back to the future shoes).

By the way my favorite script is from “back to the future 3”:

Doc from 1955 “Unbelievable that this little piece of junk could be such a big problem. ”

“No wonder this circuit failed. It says “Made in Japan”.”

Marty from 1985 “What do you mean, Doc? All the best stuff is made in Japan.”

Doc from 1955 “Unbelievable ”

I so loved this part!

We may replace Japan, 1955 and 1985 with China, 2015 and 2045 probably, if this film will be remade in 2045.